The Sharon Berzok Award – awarded to the best student entry as selected by the IABC Awards Committee.

The Blue Ribbon Panel noted the high standard of work submitted in this entry stating:

[The] Quality was great! These students have submitted work that is exactly what we require of our professional members. They have nailed it.

This entry comes from Toronto Canada. The winners are Warsan Amin, Katherine Fernandez-Blance, Josephine Lim and Joanna Liu of Ryerson University’s School of Professional Communication for their work on the “Splash Effect Digital Content Strategy”.